Skip to content

Fill out workforce application

Regional and Local plan

Economic Development Region 1 (EDR1) is comprised of three Local Workforce Area’s:

  • LWIA 19 – Macon & DeWitt Counties
  • LWIA 20 – Sangamon, Christian, Logan, Menard and Cass Counties
  • LWIA 21: Macoupin, Montgomery, Shelby, Morgan, Scott and Greene Counties

EDR 1 Regional and Local Plan Click Here