Skip to content

Fill out workforce application



Regional and Local plan

Economic Development Region 1 (EDR1) is comprised of three Local Workforce Area’s:


    • LWIA 19 – Macon & DeWitt Counties

    • LWIA 20 – Sangamon, Christian, Logan, Menard and Cass Counties

    • LWIA 21: Macoupin, Montgomery, Shelby, Morgan, Scott and Greene Counties

EDR 1 Regional and Local LWIA 19