Leadership/Staff

Meet Our Staff

Debbie Wright

Grant Coordinator

dwright@mdwis.org

Jennie Wernecke

One-Stop Center Coordinator

jwernecke@mdwis.org

Larry Peterson

Special Projects Consultant & Employer Specialist

lpeterson@mdwis.org

Sherrie Manney

Career Planner

smanney@mdwis.org

Janene Garrett

Career Planner 

jgarrett@mdwis.org

James Wills

Career Planner

jwills@mdwis.org